FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello good writers! *Sidles up with cookies, throws liberally*

5 posters

Go down

Little Monster Hello good writers! *Sidles up with cookies, throws liberally*

Post by Emelisa Sat Sep 01, 2012 11:30 am

Today I found a page on wiki answers that asked me if I was looking for a serious and mature roleplaying message board or forum.

"Why yes," I said to the wiki answers page. "Please take me there." The internet parted before me, and there it was: a well-designed webpage that resonated in my soul. The rules spoke of quality standards, and post length, and there was flash.

Today is looking up, I'd say.

More seriously, I'm glad to be here. I'm an aspiring writer, and I like crafting stories with other people, both for enjoyment and to improve my skills. I will be looking around and lurking a bit at first, learning about the site and setting, but I wanted to stop by and say hi. I'm here, and very interested and excited to participate!

I like writing just about any genre, except for historical, because I'm a perfectionist and I hate making setting mistakes. I can provide a writing sample if necessary.
Emelisa
Emelisa
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Little Monster Re: Hello good writers! *Sidles up with cookies, throws liberally*

Post by Gadreille Sat Sep 01, 2012 12:29 pm

Welcome to FOG, Emelisa! You've come to the right place.

It's a shame you don't like historical. I'm a perfectionist too, and I've been itching to try a historical RP with a fellow perfectionist Razz

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. I look forward to seeing you In Character!
Gadreille
Gadreille
★ Administrator ★
★ Administrator ★

Female

Back to top Go down

Little Monster Re: Hello good writers! *Sidles up with cookies, throws liberally*

Post by Tartra Sat Sep 01, 2012 4:05 pm

I like your avatar. Smile
Tartra
Tartra
Apparition
Apparition