FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introduction.

+6
Adrius Frostglare
Kalon Ordona II
Dio the Awesome
Ragter the junior greeter
Fate Flyer
Kestrel
10 posters

Go down

Introduction. Empty Introduction.

Post by Kestrel Mon Aug 10, 2009 8:16 am

G'afternoon. Alias 'd be Kestrel, as the box the the right suggests. Which is pretty interesting, because truth to be told this is the first forum I've signed up for that has that. Makes sense though, for a writing forum, since we start reading at the left. I like it. 'nother thing is that many terms are in Dutch. Like the search function. Truth to be told I started writing this in Dutch 'cause of it.

But anyway, on to the obligatory subjects. Who am I? Currently I am a student, who is eventually going to major psychology. 'Eventually' being cause next month I'm off to the other side of the world to go backpacking like the crazy hippie I secretly am. But until then I hope to do a little more writing, which I've done far too little in the past months. Writing is a passion of mine, see. And role-playing is something I really like to do. So lessay I missed it.