FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

introduction?

+2
Kalon Ordona II
Haban
6 posters

Go down

introduction? Empty introduction?

Post by Haban Fri Oct 08, 2010 4:33 am

So I guess this is where I introduce myself.
Hello, you can call me Haban. I'm currently a student. I live in scandinavia while actually being Irish/Indian. But I'd say more Irish.

Most of my time goes to thinking, pondering and contemplating different options. I'm considered a very deep person and anyone who has commented on my blog seems to like it so i guess I'm a good writer? But that's for you to decide.

I don't really know what I like or dislike when it comes to role-playing since I can't say I have any real experience so I still have things to learn. When I started off with the idea of role-playing my mind was set on one-on-one but I'm at this point quite open to anything.

So I guess this is it.

Haban
Mist
Mist

Male

Back to top Go down

introduction? Empty Re: introduction?

Post by Kalon Ordona II Fri Oct 08, 2010 5:02 am

Allow me to be the first to extend the hands of welcome.
Welcome to the FOG, Haban! cheers

I'm sure the rest of the gang will be along shortly.
In the mean time, a good place to start looking around is in the FOG Information section, where you'll find all sorts of goodies like the Rules, and helpful things like that. Very Happy There's also a FAQ up in the navigation bar. Very, very helpful, the FAQ. Nod

As for learning how to role-play, what sorts of things do you like to write about? Very Happy That's probably a good place to start if you're thinking of starting a RP with someone. Do you like fantasy, modern, sci-fi...? There are plenty of genres. If you read a lot, you probably have a good idea which genre is your favorite; or you might like a whole lot. ^^