FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

"...then send me some justice and I'll have Paris in flames." [Hope that wasn't too creepy ^_^]

+3
Renji
Kaislynn
Gunneh
7 posters

Go down

"...then send me some justice and I'll have Paris in flames." [Hope that wasn't too creepy ^_^] Empty "...then send me some justice and I''ll have Paris in flames." [Hope that wasn''t too creepy ^_^]

Post by Gunneh Sat May 23, 2009 4:43 pm

I saw Ana do this center typing thing on her intro, so that must mean it's cool.

Love you, Sammydoll Laughing

Anyways...My name is Gunneh2113, aka Gunny OR Gunneh OR Gunnay OR Gunns OR, as the parental units intended, Jesse. I'm an all-over transfer from RpG and TWB, but I heard about this site through RAP.

By the way, I'm extremely glad to see that you guys joined RAP!

Anywho...I'm an avid RPer and writer, a lover of all things musical (though I have discernible musical abilities), a V-Logger (sometimes) and I'm extremely involved in RAP...or I try to be...I'm actually one of the Umbrella delegates! Enough with my stupidity, though...Ummm.....

Any questions?

NOTE: I'm not as crazy as I seem. Just ask Ana, Renji, rouge...wait...maybe not such a good idea to do that... XD
Gunneh
Gunneh
Ghost
Ghost

Male

Back to top Go down

"...then send me some justice and I'll have Paris in flames." [Hope that wasn't too creepy ^_^] Empty Re: "...then send me some justice and I'll have Paris in flames." [Hope that wasn't too creepy ^_^]

Post by Kaislynn Sat May 23, 2009 6:14 pm

Welcome to FOG Smile glad you found your way here
Kaislynn
Kaislynn
Spectral Light
Spectral Light

Female

Back to top Go down

"...then send me some justice and I'll have Paris in flames." [Hope that wasn't too creepy ^_^] Empty Re: "...then send me some justice and I'll have Paris in flames." [Hope that wasn't too creepy ^_^]

Post by Renji Sat May 23, 2009 6:29 pm

Hes CRAAAAAZY!