FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Exploring a Creepy House

2 posters

Go down

Exploring a Creepy House Empty Exploring a Creepy House

Post by 6billionghosts Sat Oct 17, 2009 12:10 pm

Type of story: Mystery / Adventure / Horror?

Setting: The story is set in a potentially haunted house recently abandoned by a strange family. They left in a hurry and everything's a mess. The two characters will explore the house, discovering its intricacies and the family's story.

There could be paranormal/supernatural, but it could also stay well within the realm of the everyday. A very weird everyday, but still realistic. I'd like to leave the paranormal element up in the air and decide on that as we explore the house. I haven't mapped anything out, this would all be improvised.

I've never done this online before, but I have some real-life experience with two-person RP.

I stole this format from Eternity because I liked it so much.

( - ) <-- this is what I expect from a partner.
( + ) <-- this is what I would really like from a partner.
( ~ ) <-- this is probably showing things I favor in a roleplay.

- Literacy
- Passable grammar, readable formatting
- Creativity

+ Interesting and imaginitive ideas

~ Unique/original storyline
~ Realistic characters with depth who develop continually.
~ I'm not a fan of excessive video game or anime references.
~ I like things to move along story-wise, but I'm also into description and taking it slow. As long as we're not bored, I'm happy.
6billionghosts
6billionghosts
Mist
Mist

Male

http://betrayedzine.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

Exploring a Creepy House Empty Re: Exploring a Creepy House

Post by Aurethius Sat Oct 17, 2009 12:48 pm

Hey, now this idea really strikes me! I would like to get my foot in the door for this one, if you don't mind.