FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Kathryn's Brain-Made Doll Houses

Go down

Kathryn's Brain-Made Doll Houses Empty Kathryn's Brain-Made Doll Houses

Post by Kathryn Lacey Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:04 pm

Last edited by Kathryn Lacey on Sat Mar 17, 2012 9:20 pm; edited 7 times in total

Kathryn Lacey
★ Administrator ★
★ Administrator ★

Female

Back to top Go down

Kathryn's Brain-Made Doll Houses Empty Introduction

Post by Kathryn Lacey Wed Feb 01, 2012 1:19 pm

Introduction

My name is Kathryn, and I am twenty-two years of age.

I'm an aspiring librarian with a love for grammar though I understand everyone makes mistakes at times.

I currently have a full-time retail position with RadioShack. That combined with my home life sometimes makes it difficult for me to find enough free time, but don't let that discourage you unless you require daily activity from me to retain interest.

I've been role-playing for twelve years. My first attempt at role-playing - before I even knew what it was called - went something like this:

A Bad First Attempt:

Needless to say, I was grounded from the computer for a week or more, and it was several months before I felt comfortable enough to ever try role-playing again. However, I made good friends with people on mIRC who didn't try to engage me in less savory scenarios, and I learned to love it.

I've role-played on mIRC, AOL, Furcadia, forums, journals, and emails. My preferred media are forums and journals because I like the slower pace, better thought-out posts. FoG appeals to me on a huge number of levels, and I hope it never dies. ^^_^^

Last edited by Kathryn Lacey on Sat Mar 17, 2012 9:14 pm; edited 4 times in total

Kathryn Lacey
★ Administrator ★
★ Administrator ★

Female

Back to top Go down

Kathryn's Brain-Made Doll Houses Empty Schedule and Skills

Post by Kathryn Lacey Wed Feb 01, 2012 1:20 pm

Schedule