FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

'ello.

+2
Dio the Awesome
Asdrubael
6 posters

Go down

'ello. Empty 'ello.

Post by Asdrubael Tue Mar 22, 2011 4:09 pm

So I've been lurking for a while, had this site in my bookmarks from a reference that somebody on DeviantArt told me about. Been looking for a roleplaying community to join that's not GaiaOnline (heaven forbid, that place is full of children). I've also recently joined The Roleplayer Guild as well, and I like to spread myself out a bit among roleplaying sites. Different types of people and such.

Anywho, I've been roleplaying now for about 12 years now. I've recently gone and picked a new username that sounds less girlish/childish than tonberri (which is my username for damn near anything). My actual name is Ambrosia, everyone calls me Amber. I'm 22 years old, going to be 23 in September. I'm currently going to school for game art and animation/concept illustration. I mostly roleplay in Fantasy settings, though I've been known to also do Fairytales. I've got an idea that's been cooking in my head for a game, comic or book for a long time now, and I've been trying to roleplay it out to try and develop the world a bit more. It's a fairly unique idea and I've gotten some pretty fantastic reviews on the world design thus far.

I'm also willing to do art commissions for the people here. I'm a freelance artist, and I'm not half-bad at drawing. So I'll offer my skills to people here for character/scenic arts and things.

All in all, that's about who I am. Hello FoG!

Asdrubael
Mist
Mist

Female

http://eidolonsaria.zxq.net

Back to top Go down

'ello. Empty Re: 'ello.

Post by Dio the Awesome Tue Mar 22, 2011 8:16 pm

*A hunchback appears at the door.*

"Eheheheheheeeeeeee! It appears I am the first to-- welcome you. Hehe. It's just as well, my master lies waiting in the-- basement. Please come in."