FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

'Ello To All

+5
Kalon Ordona II
Fate Flyer
Igraine
Tempest
Sienna Storm
9 posters

Go down

'Ello To All Empty 'Ello To All

Post by Sienna Storm Thu Sep 03, 2009 9:26 am

My name's Ivy actually, my username was a sort of spur of the moment thing. This morning, being bored, I logged back into my quizilla account for the first time in months and noticed a very old message waiting for me. It was an invite to this site. As I browsed through I thought I was going to cry, being the easily over excited person I am. I haven't role played in SUCH a long time, I apologize ahead of time for being rusty. I got tired of writing paragraph after paragraphs and being responded with "He nodded" or "She shrugged." Although I do believe I'm going to like it here, even if I won't be able to be as active as I would like. I'm a football manager at school, which takes up way too much of my time. In the winter I'm a wrestling manager, because my mother does not want me wrestling myself. Yes, I am female. Still, seven girls started out wrestling last season.

Other than wrestling, I adore reading, writing, and music. I would list a few books, but there are just so many. Fantasy, romance, mystery, and science fiction, I enjoy them all. I am much more narrow on what I usually write however. Being an average teenage girl, I'll give you one guess what I like. Yes, I'm a loser who enjoys writing highschool romance stories- but I love a dab of fantasy into the mix as well. This is only regarding to stories. I'm very open minded on role plays. In fact, I'm so desperate to role play I'll probably go for any idea right about now. Anyhoo, I better get started then. :]

Sienna Storm
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

'Ello To All Empty Re: 'Ello To All

Post by Tempest Thu Sep 03, 2009 9:50 am

Well what a intriguing person you are Ivy! Very Happy