FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Checking in.... I'd like your best room and a massage

+8
Seer
Kalon Ordona II
Lara
Inerio
Yuina
Kaito
Fate Flyer
Kaitlyn Wild
12 posters

Go down

Checking in.... I'd like your best room and a massage Empty Checking in.... I'd like your best room and a massage

Post by Kaitlyn Wild Tue Aug 04, 2009 9:06 am

Hello all

I am brand new here, but very excited to get started RPing with other experienced, literate writers. I don't really have many preferences, I like to broaden my writing experience by trying new characters. IRL - I am a horse trainer and I compete in Hunter/Jumper. I enjoy writing and hope to have one of my short stories published by the end of the year.

I tend to be rather random at times, I like my fun. Generally I'm in a good mood, but I can't say the same for my characters. As I said, I don't like to stick to one type of RP. The same is true with my characters, I love to experiment with different personalities, cultures, races, etc. Although I do tend to give alot of them those tragic backstories (I'm trying to get away from that though).

Anything else you would like to know, just ask! I look forward to RPing with all of you!
Kaitlyn Wild
Kaitlyn Wild
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Checking in.... I'd like your best room and a massage Empty Re: Checking in.... I'd like your best room and a massage

Post by Fate Flyer Tue Aug 04, 2009 9:10 am

Welcome, Kaitlyn, to FOG! We are delighted to have you. :]

I'm so envious of what you do in real life. Being a horse trainer and also competing would be amazing! That's also terribly exciting that you are working toward getting one of your stories published.

Well, your characters sound like they would be interesting to see inside RPs, and I think it's great that you're so versatile in them and in stories.

I look forward to seeing you around!
Fate Flyer
Fate Flyer