FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nice to meet you all...

+2
DracoMalfoy
AppleMistress
6 posters

Go down

Nice to meet you all... Empty Nice to meet you all...

Post by AppleMistress Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:38 pm

Ah, being a newbie is a little awkward. I'm scared of posting something completely wrong, even though I've read over the rules quite a few times already. I trust I'm not making a fool out of myself right now.
Anyhow, hello. I'm currently a Junior in High school, and I have a very strong passion for writing and roleplaying. I've been roleplaying for about four years now on a few other boards, and it's one of my favorite pastimes. As I was looking for a new place to roleplay, I happened to stumble across this lovely site. It's so organized-- I really like it so far.
I actually do love High school related roleplays, although I know they aren't all too popular. Writing about common day drama is just something that I enjoy. I like writing romance as well; as long as the roleplay has another major plot surrounding it. Purely romance based RP's can be a little boring, after all. Fantasy and adventure has also been a long-time favorite of mine. Horror is okay as well; as long as it doesn't get all too gory. I'm extremely squeamish when it comes to bloody scenes in movies and books. I enjoy my History classes a lot, so roleplaying in Historic settings is also an interest of mine. I'm open to almost every genre, and I love trying new things.
I guess that's all the rambling I should do for now. I'm sure I'll enjoy roleplaying here!
AppleMistress
AppleMistress
Shadow
Shadow

Female

Back to top Go down

Nice to meet you all... Empty Re: Nice to meet you all...

Post by DracoMalfoy Tue Sep 14, 2010 9:12 pm