FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello friends

+6
Tartra
Silvan Arrow
MoiraofWords
Fate Flyer
SpaceWheeler2.0
Pterodactyl
10 posters

Go down

Hello friends Empty Hello friends

Post by Pterodactyl Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:45 pm

Hey guys!

So my name is Katie, also known as Pterodactyl. Caw caw. Anyways, I am here for some roleplaying! Woo! I used to RP mostly at a Wheel of Time site, but it kind of died and now I am looking for somewhere new to call home. And I like your forum! The colors are so pretty. Not to mention all the great writers ...

Anyway, I'm a college student studying bio and psych, so I have this crazy premonition that when the semester begins in a couple of days I am going to be super busy. So I probably won't be the fastest poster. But that's life, right? Right. I thought I'd stop by and say hi anyway. Smile

I guess my favorite genre would have to be fantasy, but I am pretty open to anything. My favorite part of RP'ing is creating characters and really getting to know them psychologically. I can't wait to get started!
Pterodactyl
Pterodactyl
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Hello friends Empty Re: Hello friends

Post by SpaceWheeler2.0 Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:59 pm

Welcome, Katie!

First of all, yay for yet ANOTHER psychology student... there are like four or five of us now... maybe more.

Second, hurray for dinosaurs, too. As a kid, dinosaurs were practically my life. Dinosaur toys, books, shows, etc. were always my favorite things... I think I became a good speller because I used to spell all the dinosaur names, and some of them are long. Try getting the average five-year-old to spell tyrannosaurus and pterodactyl!

Anyways, I'm sure I've shared more about my childhood than you'd care to know at this point, but whatever.

WELCOME again to FOG.
SpaceWheeler2.0
SpaceWheeler2.0
Shadow
Shadow

Male

Back to top Go down