FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello my friends

+4
Sunwolf007
Loki
quakernuts
Forbidden
8 posters

Go down

Hello my friends Empty Hello my friends

Post by Forbidden Sun Aug 01, 2010 6:13 pm

How is everyone? Hope everyone's fine. I think it is obvious that I am new here, but I am not new to the procedures. ^^ I have been roaming around the site for a little while and finally decided to join you guys. I am very happy to meet you all.

I guess I should give some information about myself. Well, hi, my name is Kevin. I am currently a college student and turning 21 next month. Pretty excited about that. Not really sure what else to say about myself personally besides I am a cool guy. I treat you how you treat me really. If you talk to me a lot, you'll find I am very random and ditsy. When you leave the conversation, you'll have a bag of information that was sprouted during the chat lol.

I am a fan of a wide range of music. Currently, my favorite singers are Adam Lambert and Lady Gaga. I listen to rock, pop, adult contemporary, classic, mostly anything.

I read a lot to. Dean Koontz is my favorite writer along with Katherine Kerr. Sherilyn Kenyon is riding up that list to.

As for role-playing, I have role-played since I was little really. I am a writer so I would assume I am literate lol. I go for a wide variety of topics. I love character development and drama. I often torture my characters but it does make for a better read. I put a lot of thought into characters.

Well, if you actually want to know something about me or want to talk to me, feel free to pm me. I have no problems about talking to you. I rather enjoy conversations.

So, how'd I do for my first post? hehe.
Forbidden
Forbidden
Mist
Mist

Male

Back to top Go down

Hello my friends Empty Re: Hello my friends

Post by Guest Mon Aug 02, 2010 8:24 am

Welcome to the swirling mists!