FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Oh dear, looks like I'm lost in these foggy woods!

+3
Loki
Kathryn Lacey
PuppydogZxZ
7 posters

Go down

Oh dear, looks like I'm lost in these foggy woods! Empty Oh dear, looks like I'm lost in these foggy woods!

Post by PuppydogZxZ Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:17 am

Hi everyone! Looks like I've found my self a nice RP forum! I usually like these places, calm, cozy, quiet, friendly. With crowded places its hard to manage. I mean which is easier, trying to find someone to talk to in a busy crowd, or in a quiet room with 3 people! I like the quiet atmosphere. =3

Anywho, just wanted to say hello. (seems the most reasonable approach don't you think?) And don't worry I won't be shy, I've been their, done that, I'm no newbie to Roleplaying. Very Happy (or to roleplaying excellently too!)

Puppydogzxz
Coming soon to a Roleplay near you!
PuppydogZxZ
PuppydogZxZ
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Oh dear, looks like I'm lost in these foggy woods! Empty Re: Oh dear, looks like I'm lost in these foggy woods!

Post by Kathryn Lacey Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:29 am

Welcome to FoG, Puppy.

I'm inclined to agree with you about the cozy, smaller places. I much prefer them.

I hope you enjoy your stay.

By the way, I'm sure it was just a typo ((my fingers tend to type faster than I think at times)), but you should have used "there" rather than "their."

Kathryn Lacey
★ Administrator ★
★ Administrator ★

Female

Back to top Go down

Oh dear, looks like I'm lost in these foggy woods! Empty Re: Oh dear, looks like I'm lost in these foggy woods!

Post by Loki Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:30 am