FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mmmm turkey!

5 posters

Go down

Mmmm turkey! Empty Mmmm turkey!

Post by Gnossienne Mon Nov 23, 2009 11:17 pm

Good evening, strangers. I finally wandered in here after weeks of pleading from my boyfriend, 6billionghosts, and because I am dissatisfied with the website where I have been roleplaying recently. I am hoping that this place will help me develop a more consistent writing routine and provide me with an outlet for all of these ideas swimming around inside my head, like brilliantly bioluminescent neurotransmitter fishes!

So, a little about me: I am a 26-year-old psychology student in Washington, D.C. whose passion is for the care and comfort of those struggling with Alzheimer's and other forms of dementia. I have volunteered and worked with the elderly in various capacities since the age of twelve, and my mother is a geriatric nurse, so this passion sort of runs in the family. Other jobs I have held include bookseller and cataloger of dead birds (at the Natural History Museum in Dublin, Ireland). I lived overseas for six years.

La la la.

I'm from Chicago originally, and I started writing at the age of six. It has remained my one consistent creative passion, and it saddens me that I have had to give it less time in order to work and study and do all of those other myriad things grown-ups are supposed to do in order to survive. Laundry

Well, that's all for now. I look forward to reading and writing here.

Oh, and by the way...

Awesome
Gnossienne
Gnossienne
Mist
Mist

Female

http://www.howdelightful.org/

Back to top Go down

Mmmm turkey! Empty Re: Mmmm turkey!

Post by 6billionghosts Tue Nov 24, 2009 12:14 am

YO WHASSUP.

Date
6billionghosts
6billionghosts
Mist
Mist

Male

http://betrayedzine.blogspot.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Gnossienne Tue Nov 24, 2009 12:29 am

Well, hello there!

Pirate Gun

Umm, I mean...

In Love