FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Heyy Reffy suggested this site to me

+2
Reffy
NotAliceInHerWonderland
6 posters

Go down

Heyy Reffy suggested this site to me Empty Heyy Reffy suggested this site to me

Post by NotAliceInHerWonderland Mon Oct 26, 2009 2:31 pm

Heyy Smile
Reffy suggested this site to me.
I'm new to RPing but I've been told its great fun and really challenging (Reffy).
I don't really understand the whole idea of RPing but hopefully I'll figure it out!
Anyway... hi!
I'm 15, from Uk, and I'm going to try do NaNoWriMo this year. (Though I'm still certain I'll fail).
I love reading, and I love writing, and as well as NaNo I'm going to start doing some challenges that people are doing on ff.net. Should be good!
As said, I've never actually RPed before so I know know much about them. But if it helps any, the novels I usually read, are supernatural/horror/bit of romance/bit of crime/etc. There the kinds of genres I usually write too. Though recently I've been trying a bit on fantasy too...
Soo anyways.... Razz
Hi all!

Last edited by NotAliceInHerWonderland on Mon Oct 26, 2009 2:42 pm; edited 1 time in total
NotAliceInHerWonderland
NotAliceInHerWonderland
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Heyy Reffy suggested this site to me Empty Re: Heyy Reffy suggested this site to me

Post by Reffy Mon Oct 26, 2009 2:41 pm

Welkies! Very Happy

NotAlice is doing NaNo with us. I've been sharing notes and helping plan with her. Any ways, we got to talking and I was explaining to her about Role-playing and how it was a good challenge and usually a whole bunch of fun.

So here she is Very Happy If ya'll can help her and show her the wonders it would be awesome Very Happy Or suggest a small Role-play she can join perhaps? Very Happy She is a really good writer.

Reffy
Spectral Light
Spectral Light

Female

http://awritersrecluse.proboards.com/

Back to top Go down