FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions, yes of course…

+4
Kalon Ordona II
Ragter the junior greeter
Fate Flyer
The Melancholy Spirit
8 posters

Go down

Introductions, yes of course… Empty Introductions, yes of course…

Post by The Melancholy Spirit Thu Sep 17, 2009 11:45 pm

Figured that I might as well partake in such an endeavor, thus here I am sitting in a darkened room with but candles and the monitor screen for light and the music of Agalloch for company. A few of your around here already know who I am, though under another internet alias. One has been made aware of my identity; whether they have spread the truth to any others I’ve no knowledge. In reality I tend to go by a few different aliases as well, oft changing with my mood or what is inspiring me at the time.

I graduated from high school June of two-thousand-seven, and since haven’t been inside of a school aside from two times of returning to the old one to visit a couple friends who had not graduated. Rather, it was to visit one specific person but those days have long past as we’ve not spoken in well over a year now. In honesty, I doubt I’ll ever end up in college. The only reason I would go would be for writing or music. Neither seems very likely. Currently don’t have a job either, still looking for one since the only place that would hire me so far I can’t work at until I turn twenty-one next April.