FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi everyone! Miss Dagger's time to say hello

+4
Silvan Arrow
Weiss
Sunwolf007
Attie
8 posters

Go down

Hi everyone! Miss Dagger's time to say hello Empty Hi everyone! Miss Dagger's time to say hello

Post by Guest Sun Apr 04, 2010 5:55 am

My name is Felicia Fredlund. I'm Swedish, and live in the lovely capital of Sweden - Stockholm. I'm 20 years old at the moment, will change in less than two months.

English is my second language, but I always work to become better at it. Although sometimes some Swedish direct translated will slip through, usually when I don't know how to say something in English. I'd appreciate it if you tell me if I say something truly strange or if it doesn't make sense, otherwise I won't learn. Thanks in advance.

I have a real life...I hope you all aren't too shocked. Right now I'm a student until the end of May, then it depends on what I manage to come up with.

Some have asked me about my username (I joined the chat last night - I had a wonderful time, thanks everyone!) and I don't have "Dagger" in it because I like knives. It comes from Final Fantasy IX where the main character Garnet have to hide for a while and it's decided she's to be called Dagger. The "Miss" was just my addition, to make it my own.

Beside role-playing and writing, I like reading, gaming and being with friends. I have a lot of other interests, but hopefully you'll get to know them all over time. I play a lot of different games but mostly boardgames, DSi-games and Wii-games. Yes, I'm a Nintendo fan, mostly because I love Mario and Zelda games.