FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

That's my name, don't wear it out.

3 posters

Go down

That's my name, don't wear it out.  Empty That's my name, don't wear it out.

Post by lexibeth Mon May 09, 2016 6:58 pm

Hello everyone!

I've been posting on here for a few weeks now with Ten and figured I should do the appropriate, official thing and introduce myself. Smile

My name is LexiBeth, and I've been writing online with friends since I was about 11 years old (we'll round that out to 17 years experience). I am an office manager at a medical clinic, so my schedule is quite hectic and demanding. Outside of that I help host a writer's group every month for fantasy/romance where a whole bunch of people from around my city come together for tips, fun games and a safe place to express themselves through their writing.

I have a knack for strong-willed characters that are loyal to a fault and my absolute favorite is to torture them with never-ending emotional abuse. I am a cruel puppet master. Wink

If you're interested in getting something up and running with me, the only thing I require is an extraordinary amount of patience. My response times can ebb and flow between immediate and "oh my god it's been so long, is she alive?!" It all depends on how demanding my life is at the moment but I do my best to keep my partners updated so they're never left wondering.

Anyway! Holla!

lexibeth
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

That's my name, don't wear it out.  Empty Re: That's my name, don't wear it out.

Post by Tartra Mon May 09, 2016 7:28 pm

Hey, Lexi! Smile If you're interested, you're just in time to help brainstrom new ideas for the site. Otherwise, see you around the place!
Tartra
Tartra
Apparition
Apparition

Female

http://www.fictionpress.com/s/2851668/1/The_Other_Kind_of_Roomma

Back to top Go down