FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Solicitating Welcome Baskets and Jello

3 posters

Go down

Solicitating Welcome Baskets and Jello Empty Solicitating Welcome Baskets and Jello

Post by Moon Ray Tue May 08, 2012 6:06 pm

Hello. I am new to the Fog, referred here by someone who thought I'd find some good stories.

I love to RP. (Surprise, surprise.)

I also love to dance, construct Lego towers, learn new languages, watch cartoons, get sweaty at the gym, dress inappropriately (think Halloween costumes not mini skirts), and play Munchkins with people who can't tell when I'm lying.

My favorite things are camp, ham, low-budget, interactive, and explosive.

I am single, but one day I will marry a person with multiple personalities -in order to keep things fresh. Probably a puppeteer.

I am a dog and a cat person, because anything less is settling and both are fuzzy.

I get along with almost all kinds of RPers, but I do tend to go on, so I gravitate to others who love to listen to the sound of their keyboard clacking. Most of all, I like to invent when I RP. Characters, environments, events,... The best world is one in which everyone continues to expand it in all sorts of unexpected directions.

I'll probably be lurking for a bit, reading up on the popular threads. But invite me to RP! I think that's the best way to get to know people.

Oh, and Rae -or any derivation of my username- is fine to be calling.
Moon Ray
Moon Ray
Shadow
Shadow

Female

Back to top Go down

Solicitating Welcome Baskets and Jello Empty Re: Solicitating Welcome Baskets and Jello

Post by Silvan Arrow Tue May 08, 2012 10:03 pm

Welcome to FoG, Rae! Wow, I love the influx of all these new members! It must be a beginning-of-summer miracle Very Happy

Lego towers? That sounds epic! I also love both dogs and cats.