FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey, hey! Kyleigh here!

5 posters

Go down

Hey, hey! Kyleigh here! Empty Hey, hey! Kyleigh here!

Post by muggles-mundanes Sat May 05, 2012 10:34 pm

Hey all! I'm sure you see these type of post often, but I just wanted to make my mark.
Well, my name is Kyleigh and I'm 15. I've been RPing for a year and a half or so now. Most of my practice was on HEXRPG, but lately it's been lacking.

I also wanted to expand my area, so here I am! Found you all on Google, hope you don't mind me joining.

I would be open to almost anything! But, if you all are interested in a zombies apocalypse, Hogwarts school year, or Futuristic Life then I'm your girl! I'm also new to Camp-Half Blood!

But really, I'm not limited. Please talk to me if you are open to help me around the website! I don't get oriented very quickly, but I'd love to become a part of your wonderful community! Very Happy
muggles-mundanes
muggles-mundanes
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Hey, hey! Kyleigh here! Empty Re: Hey, hey! Kyleigh here!

Post by Lord Revan Sun May 06, 2012 4:05 pm

Welcome to FOG, Kyleigh! Of course we do not mind you joining. We love new members here and we hope you find your time here enjoyable.

My name is Marc and I am one of the OOC Mods here, so if you need any help or have any questions feel free to contact myself or any of the other staff and we will be glad to assist you.

Enjoy your stay!
Lord Revan
Lord Revan
★ Administrator ★
★ Administrator ★

Male

Back to top Go down

Post by Silvan Arrow Sun May 06, 2012 11:36 pm

Welcome to FoG, Kyleigh! We're always thrilled to have new members join our community! Thanks for saying how you found us. We're always wanting to make it easier for aspiring role-players to find our site, so that information really helps!