FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Like A Fine Wine

5 posters

Go down

Like A Fine Wine Empty Like A Fine Wine

Post by Peccata-Mortalia Fri Apr 06, 2012 5:54 pm

Just wanted to take a minute and introduce myself. My real name is Jonathan, I have been roleplaying for about twelve years now. I started off in MSN before the free chats shutdown. After MSN closed I bounced around a good bit. I moved to MSN group forums, MSN group chats, eyechat, oasiz, and I am sure I have forgot a few other places. I have down any genre, setting, and storyline you can think of. Twelve years is a long time to do anything. I haven't played in a while though so I am sure that there is going to be a pretty rusty period so please bare with me.
Peccata-Mortalia
Peccata-Mortalia
Mist
Mist

Male

Back to top Go down

Like A Fine Wine Empty Re: Like A Fine Wine

Post by Silvan Arrow Thu Apr 12, 2012 11:34 am

Welcome to FoG, Jonathan! I'm glad you found your way to this site after so much searching! No worries about feeling rusty. FoG is great place to dust off the cobwebs and improve your writing. Feel free to jump into any role-plays that strike your fancy. We've got pretty much any genre you could want.

Enjoy your stay, and ask if you have any questions!
Silvan Arrow
Silvan Arrow
Global Moderator
Global Moderator

Female

Back to top Go down

Post by Lord Revan Thu Apr 12, 2012 12:44 pm

Welcome to FOG, Jonathon. This is a wonderful place to enjoy yourself, and improve your writing skills. Our members here are all friendly, and love to have new people to RP with. We all will offer help in any thing you need.

My name is Marc and I am one of the OOC Mods here, so if you need any help or have any questions feel free to contact myself or any of the other staff and we will be glad to assist you.

Enjoy your stay!
Lord Revan
Lord Revan
★ Administrator ★
★ Administrator ★

Male

Back to top Go down