FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

When My Creative Juices Kick In, I Always Seem To Stumble Across An Outlet...

+3
Bird of Hermes
Fate Flyer
MadHatClemens
7 posters

Go down

When My Creative Juices Kick In, I Always Seem To Stumble Across An Outlet... Empty When My Creative Juices Kick In, I Always Seem To Stumble Across An Outlet...

Post by MadHatClemens Wed Aug 17, 2011 7:41 am

Well, hello all.

As my account so efficiently displays, I am MadHatClemens (I got the name from Final Fantasy Tactics Advance 2, it seemed to stick).

In real life, I am a student by day, wondering how I will beat back my procrastination in order to complete my work. At night, I am a hunter of the foulest demons and devils that have fought against the irresistible pull of Hell to carve a similar landscape upon the Earth. My attempts have so far been successful, yet recently I have been wondering whether my heartless slaughter of these unholy beings is turning me into a being far worse than them, only kept in check with the opportunity to fight ever increasing odds without being morally tortured...

Obviously, the part about nighttime was a joke, but as you see, I love to write. The only thing I ask is for you to point me towards an interesting RP.

MadHatClemens
Mist
Mist

Back to top Go down

When My Creative Juices Kick In, I Always Seem To Stumble Across An Outlet... Empty Re: When My Creative Juices Kick In, I Always Seem To Stumble Across An Outlet...

Post by Fate Flyer Wed Aug 17, 2011 11:04 am

Hey, MadHatClemens. I like the name! Welcome to FoG!

You seem to lead a rather interesting life. Whoa lol!