FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Greetings and salutations!

+2
The Ghost Writer
Fenchurch
6 posters

Go down

Greetings and salutations! Empty Greetings and salutations!

Post by Fenchurch Sun Jun 19, 2011 4:43 am

Wooo! I'm so excited to write and play with you all this summer and follow in the ghostly and preternaturally-trod footsteps of this elite role play community. Feelings of awesomeness and anticipation rise in a cloud of gastrointestinal butterflies.

I'm a passionate writer with moderate RP experience (hoping to earn some here on FoG). I can do the writing, but the etiquette of a forum and the nuances of the systems on it are mostly still new to me. I'm also a martial artist and gamer, and I like to do my nails. As for genres I like mild sci-fi and fantasy and ghosty stuff.

Good to meet you all!
Fenchurch
Fenchurch
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Greetings and salutations! Empty Re: Greetings and salutations!

Post by The Ghost Writer Sun Jun 19, 2011 8:13 am

Wow! I've never seen such words in an introduction before. I've never seen "a cloud of gastrointestinal butterflies" either. I believe you'll have no trouble fitting in here.

Welcome to FoG, Fenchurch! I'm one of the global moderators here. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact the eerie-blue, bloody-vanilla, skinned-peach, or ectoplasm-green people (<--- that's a link; don't let the colors fool you).

Have a nice day! And if you hear of anything regarding candy conspiracies, please contact my private investigator firm immediately.
The Ghost Writer
The Ghost Writer
Global Moderator
Global Moderator

Male

Back to top Go down

Post by Fate Flyer Sun Jun 19, 2011 11:30 am

Hello, hello! Welcome, Fenchurch, to FoG. :] I really and digging your avatar! That Gengar art is both spooky and awesome.