FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Insert catchy title here]

+6
Artorius
Chainlinc3
Dax
Fate Flyer
Loki
Dreamless Days
10 posters

Go down

[Insert catchy title here] Empty [Insert catchy title here]

Post by Dreamless Days Tue Jun 07, 2011 10:15 pm

Hey. So, obviously, just joined. Decided to introduce myself to this place and see what happens. (Basic information ahoy!)

1) My name is Michael, feel free to call me Mickey.
2) I'm 19.
3) I come from a little place called Australia (South Australia to be exact), and I honestly love it here. Though, I wish I could be closer to some of my friends from overseas.
4) I'm a Gamer for life.
5) I'm not all that good when it comes to spelling and grammar. Feel free to scream at me when needed.

Okay, now that THAT is out of the way. Allow me to introduce myself properly! Ahem. I have been RPing for roughly 5 - 6 years, I'm not sure on the exact number however. I am constantly under threat from new ideas for stories and the like, and thus, started writing just to get the ideas out of my head. (Though, whether these ideas are actually GOOD is unknown to me.)

Note: I don't view myself as a good writer, mostly I think of myself as average at best, however I aspire to be better one day and so I write as often as possible.

I've spent a majority of my time writing in a Sub-Forum called School of Battle, it's a small RP community where I act as a "Veteran" Member, helping the current Moderator by accepting new people and the like.

Torturous Flame talked me into coming here, with numerous promises of candy I have yet to receive. The place seems appealing, but I currently have that lonely feeling, due to only knowing Torturous Flame and Chainlinc3 at all. However, the community here seems warm, I'm looking forward to talking to new people.