FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

He takes a bow.

+6
Eternity
Lucian 'The Wolf' Harth
Fate Flyer
Kathryn Lacey
Shades Of Gray
Spectre
10 posters

Go down

He takes a bow. Empty He takes a bow.

Post by Spectre Sun Jun 07, 2009 11:52 pm

Takes one last look at the crowd, and thank you all for coming out. Smile

Heya folks, I'm 'Spectre'. Others more commonly call me Hige... Though Forum names are Forum names, and you can call me whatever you wish. I don't mind either [as i've chosen those names myself in the first place ;P].... Anyhow, Thanks to ShadesofGray for giving me an invitation to join. I've been role-playing with her for... shoot... several years now?! Anyhow- it's always been fun, and I'm looking forward to meeting you folks, and getting into some writing/playing with you :}

Though i suppose a little about myself... I'm 22 currently and live in the Midwest United States. I have a degree in graphic design [though have no job there yet...], and enjoy anything between watching anime to playing flag football. I work at a fitness center so i like to be as active as i can, and be healthy and all that good stuff [Hah]. . . Uhmm....I've been roleplaying for quite some time, and have been involved in several different genres and all that jazz. I love a new challenge, and am usually down for something new and interesting!