FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Are ready for an amazing guitar solo?!

+2
Fate Flyer
Easy Dreamer
6 posters

Go down

Are ready for an amazing guitar solo?! Empty Are ready for an amazing guitar solo?!

Post by Easy Dreamer Fri Jul 17, 2009 4:37 pm

Me too.

Hello, everybody. I stumbled across this site on Gaia and am very happy I did, you just can find any fun Role Plays on there anymore.
Anyway, I'm a college student with way too much time on his hands. I just moved to Montgomery, Texas a few months ago from San Diego. I play a bit of guitar, bass and a lot of video games [who doesn't!]. I also sing a little, if you can catch me in the act. I'm also into the young sport of tricking and I intend to really pick up and pursue it in the coming weeks.

As a role player, I enjoy the sci-fi genre the most and really give it my all in Role Plays based around star ships and ship life. I'll usually play a small, young, smart-ass mechanic in these role-plays. Sci-fi role plays are probably the ones you'll most likely find me making or participating in. However, I also like the odd fantasy RP, just because of the diversity that genre possesses. I've played a multitude of roles in these, from the night in shining armor, to the suave rogue, to the main baddy's lackey and everything in between. While these two genre's are my favorite, I am pretty willing to try anything that sparks an interest and fill any roles needed.

I wouldn't call myself literate in terms of quantity, I see no reason in wasting time writing a page when the I can say same thing in a couple of sentences [maybe a paragraph] and be able to get on to my next idea. However, I am creative, I do my best to make my spelling and grammar top-notch and love to have fun while creating a story with others. If thats not the right mind set for this place, well maybe I can still make some friends and make some people laugh.