FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

role-play partner?

2 posters

Go down

role-play partner? Empty role-play partner?

Post by Fadded Sat Dec 15, 2012 6:35 pm

Hello reader and hopeful role-play partner! I am Fadded but you may call me a variety of names once we start role-playing. I don't mind nick names. I am a friendly person and I do like to have a conversation with my role-play partner as well. I am a college student studying in Psychology and finals have just finished for me so I have plenty of free time to devout to role-playing. I will be on periodically throughout the day. I usually dish out more than one post a day if I have the time. It is the holidays so posting will be a little varied, as I am sure the case will be for you as well. Without further adieu, let's get into the true meat of this post. Role-plays, rules, and more.

I am Looking for and Provide...

* Literate role-player: posts longer than a paragraph please, unless there is simply a conversation. All of us vary from time to time. And complete sentences please.
* Creativity - As my partner, you should contribute to your ideas to continue the role-play.
* Courtesy - This means saying good night or letting me know when you are off for the day/will be gone for a while. Also, let me know if the idea isn't working for you anymore. We can change it or add more to the role-play to spice it up again.
* Maturity - Do have adult content such as violence, language and others so I need to make sure my partner can handle those things.
* Character creation - This simply means I do not want Mary Sue characters. I looooove character development so please be prepared. A story is not a story without character development.

Rules

* No one-liners
* No txt talk like dis in rp.

I Will NOT Do...

* Twilight Role-plays: (I prefer non-sparkly vampires with some actual character development thank you very much.)