FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

*pounces upon the forum... and smacks into glass door*

+6
Misery
Sunwolf007
Kathryn Lacey
Gadreille
Lumeus
Kate Orchix
10 posters

Go down

*pounces upon the forum... and smacks into glass door* Empty *pounces upon the forum... and smacks into glass door*

Post by Kate Orchix Fri Jun 08, 2012 3:17 am

Hey, I'm Kate Orchix (or Kotorchix on some other sites). I've been lurking a few days so I thought it's about time I said hey. Smile I was introduced to FoG by Lumeus who I know from another roleplaying forum. Narubia is around here somewhere, and I just found out the other day that she also belonged to this forum. I also seem to have dragged a friend over here... Knifey Keith. All the afore mentioned people are awesome!

I'm 16 years old and I've been roleplaying since about 2008 or perhaps earlier - I don't know the exact dates. I joined a roleplaying forum a little over two years ago and I've been hooked on forum roleplaying since. I'm interested in pretty much any genre of roleplaying and promise not to stir up trouble!

So, uhm, yup! I'm looking forward to playing here on the site with all you people!
Kate Orchix
Kate Orchix
Shadow
Shadow

Female

Back to top Go down

*pounces upon the forum... and smacks into glass door* Empty Re: *pounces upon the forum... and smacks into glass door*

Post by Lumeus Fri Jun 08, 2012 6:04 am

"Is a man not entitled the sweat of his brow? 'No,' says the man in Washington, 'It belongs to the poor.' 'No,' says the man in the Vatican, 'It belongs to God.' 'No,' says the man in Moscow, 'It belongs to everyone.' I rejected those answers. I chose the impossible. I chose Rapture – a city where the artist would not fear the censor, where the scientist would not be bound by petty morality, where the great would not be constrained by the small, and with the sweat of your brow, Rapture can become your city as well."