FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Thought bubbles of an idiot.

Go down

The Thought bubbles of an idiot.  Empty The Thought bubbles of an idiot.

The Thought bubbles of an idiot.  Bizcom81

Comments accepted

so I've never really had a chance or tried blogging, so I thought I'd give it a try. It might be a chance to clear things up for myself. So here goes Smile

Last edited by Riekon on Sun Jun 27, 2010 8:40 pm; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

Share this post on: reddit

The Thought bubbles of an idiot. :: Comments

Post Sun Jun 27, 2010 5:09 pm by Guest

Dear pixels

This is my first try at this, so its some thing new I'd give a try. I guess. ugh. So I guess, I just talk? Talk sounds good. I'll wait for some one to say "And how does that make you feel?" Those days were odd. Clearly I dont have a journal or anything of some sort... dont judge!

So just a week ago I spent my time in NYC doing just about nothing, I arrived there, after hell getting there. My little sister did NOT want to go, and my parents had to give up on a case, which they were NOT happy about. So the entire way there it was crying and bitching and I really wanted to punch someone in the face. The plane ride was aweful too, my sister is scared of hights (wtf spelling, dont judge me) and I had marks in my arm from her nails. Was bad

When we got there although, I was happy to step foot on the ground, my grandparents picked us up blah blah we went to their little small house and kinda chilled there. I have to say its MUCH nicer than Florida's heat. It was so nice. So then there was that day that my parents quit fought with their parents and finally everything chilled out.

Thursday was the funeral. I have nothing to say about it, I loved my Aunt, she was the best. I hate it when people cry.